Institute for Mathematical Sciences

Management Board

LAI Choy Heng, Deputy Director, Center for Quantum Technologies and Professor, Department of Physics, NUS (Chairman)
Louis CHEN, Emeritus Professor, Department of Mathematics and Department of Statistics and Applied Probability, NUS
Frank EISENHABER, Executive Director, Bioinformatics Institute, A*Star
Mohan S KANKANHALLI, Dean, School of Computing, NUS
Andrew LIM, Head, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, NUS
LING San, Provost and Vice President (Academic), Nanyang Technological University
NG Kok Lip, Director, Choon Kim Investment Pte Ltd
K K PHUA, Chair, World Scientific Publishing Company
SHEN Zuowei, Dean, Faculty of Science, NUS
ZHU Chengbo, Head, Department of Mathematics, NUS
CHONG Chi Tat, Director, IMS (ex-officio)
Adrian ROELLIN, Deputy Director, IMS (ex-officio)