Institute for Mathematical Sciences

Higher Recursion Theory and Set Theory

in celebration of the research work of Professors Theodore A. Slaman and W. Hugh Woodin

(20 May - 14 Jun 2019)

Visitor List

James Cummings
Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Steffen Lempp
University of Wisconsin, USA
Andrew Marks
University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Yue Yang
National University of Singapore, Singapore
Liang Yu
Nanjing University, China